Posted by: buggy | 30 January, 2008

Moving On…

It’s been 3 years in Reuters and I think it’s time to move on.

3 hard and tough years which have seen more overtime than I care to imagine and more hair-loss inducing stress than I care to remember. However, for every tail on a coin, there’s a head. I’ve met some pretty gosh darn amazing people in my time in Reuters; iBon in my first stint in 2005, to Kheva and Ambrose in my second stint from 2006 to 2008. My life is richer from meeting you, and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

So today being my last day in Reuters before moving on to my new job at UOB, I popped over to Ambrose’s seat to sign his “Reuters ORD Alumni” whiteboard.

“Arrive, Raise Hell, Leave” Somebody give me a Hell Yeah!

Nothing much more to say really. ORD LOHHH!!

Looking forward to the next challenge. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

