Posted by: buggy | 31 December, 2007

Farewell 2007

As is customary of how I spend my New Year’s Eves, I’m at home kicking back and reflecting on the year past. Suffice to say that 2007 has been trying and extremely challenging. To all my friends and loved ones who have stood by me when things seemed darkest, I thank you from the bottom of my heart. To those whom I have upset, pissed off, riled up, disappointed, I apologise. I have to say, many times I have deserved what I got.

At the end of the day, isn’t that life though? Here’s hoping for a good 2008, and I am constantly reminded that every step in life, I hope to learn more about myself, as well as those around me.

On a slightly different note, I was given a nice surprise by iBon after she came back from her trip to Japan to catch Luna Sea. It’s a killer cute Yoruichi keychain thingy. The thing is tiny, and cute as hell! Thanks Nee san! As usual, you ROCK! 🙂

Pint-sized but mighty!

Here’s the bigger version which I have had for some time now…

Legs that go on forever….

Babe, you are uber-hotness

So I’ve reached the last post for 2007. Here’s to many more good ones in 2008! 😀

 

 

Responses

  1. Nice look. I mean the blogskin, not hers.


Leave a Reply

Categories

