Posted by: buggy | 23 December, 2007

Buggy’s Xmas Presents

It’s been an absolute age since my last post.

With 2008 almost upon us, I felt that a change in Basement theme is probably in order. So, out with the darkness, and in with the clean look. I think it makes for a nice, refreshing change. Kinda like swapping a char-grilled steak for a bowl of cucumber salad…. sort of…

Speaking of Xmas… I decided to treat myself to a nice Xmas gift this year. (ok, a couple of gifts)

For the longest time, I’ve been lusting after this beauty: The Apple 23 inch Cinema Display, and lo and behold… this morning the courier delivered my Xmas prezzie early… 🙂

Yesterday, I also picked up another long-time “must buy” target. A nifty pair of Harmon Kardon Soundsticks II. Swwweeettt….

I’m still busy clearing up my room and making space on my desk for my new toys… but suffice to say, I am a HAPPY CAMPER. Tidy room pics to follow once I finish my spring cleaning. Guess you could say I’m getting a leg-up on my Chinese New Year spring cleaning. 😉

Merry Christmas everyone!

 

Responses

  1. Cool stuff. And Happy New Year.


Leave a Reply

Categories

