Posted by: buggy | 20 September, 2006

DOTA-rized

DOTA.

Yup. THAT DOTA.

The game that is most commonly seen being played in LAN shops these days, aside from World of Warcraft. When I got my new rig, the first thing I did was to pick up a Warcraft Battlechest and crank up a DOTA game.

Unlike Guild Wars, DOTA is a different animal. Fixed mission lengths and a max of 5 on 5 makes this the ultimate wham-bam-thank-you-maam fragfest that you can work out your accumulated, simmering aggro on.

I have to say, I’ve met some really cool folks in the course of my DOTAing, and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Big Up to all my DOTA kakis. U r l337.

Leave a Reply

Categories

