Posted by: buggy | 15 August, 2006

Poor

The middle of August.

The first post of the month.

It’s been busy and hectic.

A ratchet in the intensity at work, a jaunt to KL with Ophie and more activities at the good olde shoppe have robbed me of the time and energy to post. I’ve got tonnes of stuff to write, but the old adage is true. The spirit is willing, but the flesh is weak. I shall return. Mark my words.
Speaking of sayings, here’s one which has been on my mind incessantly in recent times;

“A poor man is not one without any money, but one without any dreams.”

Dream on my friends…. dream on….

Leave a Reply

Categories

